	<b>CA Members</b> (Voting)	Local Authority Co-optees (Voting except for York co-optee)	LEP Board Members (Non-voting except where Deputy Chair)	Private Sector Representatives (Non-Voting)	Advisory Representatives – ex-officio (Non-Voting)
Business, Economy and Innovation Committee  Chair: Shabir Pandor  Deputy Chair: Andrew Wright	Shabir Pandor (Portfolio Holder)	Bradford: Alex Ross-Shaw (L) Calderdale: Jane Scullion (L) Kirklees: Eric Firth (L) Leeds: Lisa Martin (L) Wakefield: Darren Byford (L) York: Ashley Mason (LD)	Amir Hussain (Creative) Mandy Ridyard (Manufacturing) Andrew Wright (Manufacturing)	Martin Booth (Manufacturing) Fara Butt (Manufacturing) Deb Hetherington (Digital/Property) Asma Iqbal (Professional services) Simon Langdale (Engineering) Karl Oxford (Third Sector) Richard Paxman (Manufacturing) Paul Price (Digital) Bobby Thandi (Digital) Alan Williams (Textiles/Manufacturing) Philip Wilson (Digital) Simon Wright (Digital/Property)	<ul> <li>Yorkshire Universities; Director (Peter O'Brien)</li> <li>Leeds City Region Universities; 2 reps at Pro-Vice Chancellor level (Prof Nick Plant &amp; Sue Cooke)</li> <li>WY Consortium of Colleges; FE Rep (Derek Whitehead)</li> <li>West &amp; North Yorkshire Chamber of Commerce; Chief Executive (tbc)</li> <li>Innovate UK; Regional Manager (Lee Viney)</li> <li>Health-tech/Digital Health; Rep (Neville Young)</li> <li>Department for International Trade; Regional Director for Yorkshire &amp; Humber (Simon Mellon)</li> </ul>